Quick Answer: Who is number 22 in Nascar?

Joey Logano is the 2018 NASCAR Cup Series champion and the driver of the No. 22 Team Penske Ford.

Who drove the 22 car in 2000?

Car #22 history

Kurt Busch drove the car with Shell and Pennzoil sponsorship and Steve Addington serving as crew chief.

How old is Austin Cedric?

22 года ()

Who drove the 22 car in 2007?

Bobby Labonte drove this car to a 22nd place finish at New Hampshire Motor Speedway in September of 2007.

Who are the drivers for Nascar 2020?

Chartered teams

Manufacturer Team Race driver
Ford Wood Brothers Racing Matt DiBenedetto
Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing Denny Hamlin
Kyle Busch
Martin Truex Jr.

Who drives the 21 in Nascar?

NASCAR Car #21

Driver Laps Led
1 David Pearson 7,257
2 Elliott Sadler 165
3 Morgan Shepherd 263
4 Neil Bonnett 2,872

Who drove 2 car after Rusty Wallace?


Driver Laps
1 Rusty Wallace 150,447
2 Brad Keselowski 104,979
3 Kurt Busch 51,357
4 Dave Marcis 36,450

Who owns Austin Cindric?

Austin Cindric
113 races run over 5 years
Car no., team No. 22 (Team Penske)
2020 position 1st
Best finish 1st (2020)
IT IS INTERESTING:  What kind of pipe is used for go karts?

Who is the tallest Nascar driver?

Buddy Baker is the tallest NASCAR driver of all time

Baker, at 6-foot-6, is the tallest racer in NASCAR history, according to ESPN.

What team does Cindric drive?

Austin Cindric is the 2020 NASCAR Xfinity Series champion and enters his fourth full-time season in the series, driving the No. 22 Ford for Team Penske. He has three wins in the 2021 season, giving him 11 career Xfinity wins.

Who won the Nascar championship in 2008?

Jimmie Johnson, the 2008 Sprint Cup Series champion. This was the third of his five consecutive titles. Carl Edwards came in second behind Johnson by 69 points.

Who drove the Pennzoil car?

The company was as a 50–50 partnership between Robert Kauffman, the founder and managing partner of Fortress Investment Group, and two-time Daytona 500 winner Michael Waltrip, who first established the team in 1996 in the Busch Series (now Xfinity Series). Car No.

Who drove the Pennzoil car?

Driver Buckshot Jones

Who was the Nascar champion in 2007?

Jimmie Johnson, the 2007 Nextel Cup Series champion. This was the second of his five consecutive titles.

Do Nascar drivers wear diapers?

NASCAR drivers do not wear diapers so, if a NASCAR driver needs to pee during a race, then they go right in their suit and onto the seat. … However, drivers will rarely need to urinate during a race due to careful planning and excessive perspiration.

Chase Elliott named 2020 Cup Series Most Popular Driver | NASCAR.

IT IS INTERESTING:  How fast would a modern F1 car lap the Nurburgring?

Who is the best Nascar driver in 2020?

Rank Car Driver
1 4 Kevin Harvick
2 9 Chase Elliott
3 22 Joey Logano
4 11 Denny Hamlin
Like Schumacher